Facts About the Center
  Board of Directors
  Center Staff
  National Center Brochure
  Permission to Reprint
Also See:
  Concept Paper: A National Center to Address Higher Education Policy

home   about us   news   reports   crosstalk   search   links    

Board of Directors
Higher Education Policy Institute
Arturo Madrid
Patrick M. Callan President
James Furman

Board of Directors
National Center for Public Policy and
Higher Education
1998 - 2011
The Honorable James B. Hunt Jr.
Former Governor of North Carolina
Womble, Carlyle, Sandridge & Rice

Patrick M. Callan
National Center for Public Policy
and Higher Education

Robert H. Atwell
President Emeritus
American Council on Education

Ramon C. Cortines
Education Consultant

Virginia B. Edwards
President/Editor and Publisher
Editorial Projects in Education/Education Week

James Furman
Trustee Emeritus
MacArthur Foundation

Matthew H. Kisber
Economic Development Strategist
Lattimore Black Morgan & Cain, PC

Charles E.M. Kolb
Committee for Economic Development

Joanne Corday Kozberg
California Strategies, LLC

Arturo Madrid
Murchison Distinguished Professor
of the Humanities
Trinity University

Robert H. McCabe
Executive Director
The National Alliance of Community
and Technical Colleges

The Honorable Jack Scott
California Community Colleges

Thomas J. Tierney
Chairman and Co-founder
The Bridgespan Group

Deborah Wadsworth
Senior Advisor
Public Agenda

Harold M. Williams
Of Counsel Skadden, Arps,
Slate, Meagher & Flom
President Emeritus
The J. Paul Getty Trust

Founding Director
Virginia B. Smith
President Emerita
Vassar College


National Center logo
© 2012 The National Center for Public Policy and Higher Education

HOME | about us | center news | reports & papers | national crosstalk | search | links | contact

site managed by NETView Communications